Services 2018-10-16T14:43:56+00:00

SERVICES

Development

Our focus is on the development of commercial and/or residential real estate. As an investor, co-investor or service developer, we enter into existing structures or set up new ones together with our financing partners.

Our services include the complete project development as well as individual modules. Detailed information on the modules can be obtained by clicking on the respective elements of the interactive graphic.

Projekt initiation

The project initiation includes the idea and definition of the project, the development of the "product" as well as the formulation of the strategy for its realisation. The optimal strategy reduces the risks of project development, minimizes complexity and makes the best possible use of the identified potential.

After a careful situation and feasibility analysis (highest and best use analysis), possibly verified by market tests, the qualitative and monetary objectives of each measure are determined. An essential value driver at the beginning of every development is the creation or optimization of the building law, which we not only advance on the part of the client, but in which we proactively contribute with ideas and established contacts to authorities and consultants. We take on the preliminary coordination with the development stakeholders.

Further components of the project initiation phase are, for example, the formulation of potential strategies for use, marketing, letting, sustainability, management and legal structure (real division, easements).

>>

Projekt initiation

The project initiation includes the idea and definition of the project, the development of the "product" as well as the formulation of the strategy for its realisation. The optimal strategy reduces the risks of project development, minimizes complexity and makes the best possible use of the identified potential.

After a careful situation and feasibility analysis (highest and best use analysis), possibly verified by market tests, the qualitative and monetary objectives of each measure are determined. An essential value driver at the beginning of every development is the creation or optimization of the building law, which we not only advance on the part of the client, but in which we proactively contribute with ideas and established contacts to authorities and consultants. We take on the preliminary coordination with the development stakeholders.

Further components of the project initiation phase are, for example, the formulation of potential strategies for use, marketing, letting, sustainability, management and legal structure (real division, easements).

>>

Investment

We pursue a value-oriented investment strategy with a focus on land, commercial and residential properties in up-and-coming or established locations. By consistently leveraging the identified value creation potential and proactively mitigating risks, our goal is to generate above-average risk-adjusted returns.
We are therefore constantly on the lookout for attractive investment opportunities. For details please refer to our pourchase profile.

Management

For our own portfolio or as a service provider for our capital partners, we take over the asset management of the properties. We pursue a proactive, strategic management approach. Acting instead of reacting, always keeping pace with the times and with an eye to the essential trends. The highest priority is given to the tenants and their requirements with an efficient cost structure, the formulated investment strategy always firmly in mind. This is how we generate and preserve maximum value!
State-of-the-art reporting standards tailored to the requirements of our clients are a matter of course.

Leistungen 2018-09-25T12:27:12+00:00

LEISTUNGEN

Development

Auf der Entwicklung von gewerblichen und/oder wohnwirtschaftlichen Immobilien liegt unser Fokus. Als Investor, Co-Investor oder Service-Developer steigen wir in bestehende Strukturen ein oder setzen gemeinsam mit unseren Finanzierungspartnern neue Strukturen auf.

Unsere Leistungen umfassen sowohl die vollständige Projektentwicklung als auch einzelne Module. Detaillierte Informationen zu den Modulen erhalten Sie durch Anklicken der jeweiligen Elemente der interaktiven Grafik.

Projektinitiierung

Die Projektinitiierung umfasst die Idee und Definition des Projektes, die Entwicklung des „Produkts“ sowie die Formulierung der Strategie für dessen Realisierung. Die optimale Strategie reduziert die Risiken der Projektentwicklung, minimiert die Komplexität und schöpft die identifizierten Potentiale bestmöglich aus.

Nach einer sorgfältigen Situations- und Machbarkeitsanalyse (highest and best use analysis), ggf. verifiziert durch Markttests, werden die qualitativen und monetären Ziele jeder Maßnahme festgelegt. Wesentlicher Werttreiber zu Beginn jedes Developments ist die Schaffung oder Optimierung des Baurechts, die wir nicht nur bauherrenseitig vorantreiben, sondern bei der wir uns proaktiv mit Ideen sowie etablierten Kontakten zu Behörden und Beratern einbringen. Mit den Stakeholdern der Entwicklung übernehmen wir die Vorabstimmung.

Weitere Bestandteile der Projektinitiierungsphase sind z. B. die Formulierung potentialträchtiger Strategien für Nutzung, Marketing, Vermietung, Nachhaltigkeit, Management und rechtliche Struktur (Realteilung, Dienstbarkeiten).

>>

Projektinitiierung

Die Projektinitiierung umfasst die Idee und Definition des Projektes, die Entwicklung des "Produkts" sowie die Formulierung der Strategie für dessen Realisierung. Die optimale Strategie reduziert die Risiken der Projektentwicklung, minimiert die Komplexität und schöpft die identifizierten Potentiale bestmöglich aus.

Nach einer sorgfältigen Situations- und Machbarkeitsanalyse (highest and best use analysis), ggf. verifiziert durch Markttests, werden die qualitativen und monetären Ziele jeder Maßnahme festgelegt. Wesentlicher Werttreiber zu Beginn jedes Developments ist die Schaffung oder Optimierung des Baurechts, die wir nicht nur bauherrenseitig vorantreiben, sondern bei der wir uns proaktiv mit Ideen sowie etablierten Kontakten zu Behörden und Beratern einbringen. Mit den Stakeholdern der Entwicklung übernehmen wir die Vorabstimmung.

Weitere Bestandteile der Projektinitiierungsphase sind z. B. die Formulierung potentialträchtiger Strategien für Nutzung, Marketing, Vermietung, Nachhaltigkeit, Management und rechtliche Struktur (Realteilung, Dienstbarkeiten).

>>

Investment

Wir verfolgen eine wertorientierte Investitionsstrategie mit Fokus auf Grundstücke sowie Gewerbe- und Wohnimmobilien in aufstrebenden oder bereits etablierten Lagen. Durch konsequentes Heben der identifizierten Wertschöpfungspotentiale und proaktive Mitigation der Risiken, ist unser Ziel die Erwirtschaftung überdurchschnittlicher risikoadjustierter Renditen.
Dazu sind wir laufend auf der Suche nach attraktiven Investitionsmöglichkeiten. Details entnehmen Sie bitte unserem Ankaufsprofil.

Management

Für den eigenen Bestand oder als Dienstleister für unsere Kapitalpartner übernehmen wir das Asset Management der Immobilien. Wir verfolgen einen proaktiven, strategischen Managementansatz. Agieren statt reagieren, stets am Puls der Zeit und mit Blick auf die wesentlichen Trends. Höchste Priorität gilt den Mietern und ihren Anforderungen bei einer effizienten Kostenstruktur, die formulierte Investitionsstrategie immer fest vor Augen. So generieren und konservieren wir maximalen Wert!
Modernste, auf die Anforderungen unserer Auftraggeber abgestimmte Reportingstandards sind eine Selbstverständlichkeit.