Company 2018-10-16T10:20:42+00:00

COMPANY

Adding value

Accumulata has been developing and financing real estate projects for over 35 years. Our company realises and manages state of the art real estate with commercial and/or residential use. The requirements of professional investors with regard to quality, profitability and sustainability are met.

The volume of successfully implemented and current projects amounts to more than EUR 3 billion with a total floor area of over 600,000m².

We offer tailor-made services and investment models with the highest quality standards and supplement our clients’ resources as required. We rely on the experience and competence we have gained in numerous landmark developments and transactions.
We are flexible with regard to our commitment. As an investor, co-investor or service developer, we enter into existing structures or set up new ones together with our financing partners. Hands-on mentality and entrepreneurial thinking are central components of our corporate philosophy.

Adding value

Accumulata has been developing and financing real estate projects for over 35 years. Our company realises and manages state of the art real estate with commercial and/or residential use. The requirements of professional investors with regard to quality, profitability and sustainability are met. 

We offer tailor-made services and investment models with the highest quality standards and supplement our clients’ resources as required. We rely on the experience and competence we have gained in numerous landmark developments and transactions.

We are flexible with regard to our commitment. As an investor, co-investor or service developer, we enter into existing structures or set up new ones together with our financing partners. Hands-on mentality and entrepreneurial thinking are central components of our corporate philosophy.

The volume of successfully implemented and current projects amounts to more than EUR 3 billion with a total floor area of over 600,000m².

Assets

Accumulata searches for and creates the added value of a property, giving it something new and special. We take into account the changing requirements of the markets, check public acceptance and analyse social, cultural and economic developments as well as changes in the building environment. We make the best possible use of the potential identified from this and incorporate it into innovative implementation concepts.

Only a sustainable property that will continue to function and fascinate in the future can increase its capital value as well as its prestige value and utility value. The aim is to create state of the art buildings that meet the high quality standards of professional owners. The long-term perspectives are always oriented towards users, partners and investors.

Team

Our team consists of 26 professionals with many years of experience in the real estate and financial sector. The know-how and best practice of our employees result from numerous project developments and transactions that have been successfully completed for institutional investors, as personal investments or as service developers. This also includes landmark properties such as PALAIS AN DER OPER and neighbourhood developments such as THERESIE and AM SÜDPARK.

[ The Team ]

Career

Our customers and partners place a high degree of trust in us. This results in a great responsibility for us, which we face every day with dedication, creativity and expertise. You wish to share this philosophy and would like to support us in the development and management of exciting properties?

Learn more ]

Network

Accumulata is an active member in numerous committees, networks and industry associations for the maintenance and further development of our network as well as for the continuous, mutual knowledge transfer within the industry, including

German Sustainable Building Council – DGNB e.V.
ULI Germany – Urban Land Institute
Committee of Experts of the City of Munich
Advisory Board Expo Real, International Trade Fair for Real Estate and Investments
MIPIM advisory board,
the world’s leading property market
Supporting member LBI,
Technical University of Munich
DHBW Dual University Baden-Württemberg
Training partner

Unternehmen 2018-09-25T08:39:23+00:00

UNTERNEHMEN

Mehr-Werte schaffen

Accumulata entwickelt und finanziert seit über 35 Jahren Immobilienprojekte. Unser Unternehmen realisiert und managt State of the Art-Immobilien mit gewerblicher und/oder wohnwirtschaftlicher Nutzung. Dabei werden die Anforderungen professioneller Investoren hinsichtlich Qualität, Rentabilität und Nachhaltigkeit erfüllt. 

Das Volumen der erfolgreich umgesetzten und aktuellen Projekte beträgt mehr als 3 Mrd. EUR bei einer Gesamtgeschossfläche von über 600.000m².

Wir bieten maßgeschneiderte Dienstleistungen und Beteiligungsmodelle mit höchstem Qualitätsanspruch und ergänzen die Ressourcen unserer Kunden nach Bedarf. Dabei setzen wir auf die Erfahrung und Kompetenz, die wir in zahlreichen Landmark-Developments und Transaktionen erworben haben.
Hinsichtlich unseres Engagements sind wir flexibel. Als Investor, Co-Investor oder Service-Developer steigen wir in bestehende Strukturen ein oder setzen gemeinsam mit unseren Finanzierungspartnern neue Strukturen auf. Hands-on-Mentalität und unternehmerisches Denken sind zentraler Bestandteil unserer Unternehmensphilosophie.

Mehr-Werte schaffen

Accumulata entwickelt und finanziert seit über 35 Jahren Immobilienprojekte. Unser Unternehmen realisiert und managt State of the Art-Immobilien mit gewerblicher und/oder wohnwirtschaftlicher Nutzung. Dabei werden die Anforderungen professioneller Investoren hinsichtlich Qualität, Rentabilität und Nachhaltigkeit erfüllt. 

Wir bieten maßgeschneiderte Dienstleistungen und Beteiligungsmodelle mit höchstem Qualitätsanspruch und ergänzen die Ressourcen unserer Kunden nach Bedarf. Dabei setzen wir auf die Erfahrung und Kompetenz, die wir in zahlreichen Landmark-Developments und Transaktionen erworben haben.

Hinsichtlich unseres Engagements sind wir flexibel. Als Investor, Co-Investor oder Service-Developer steigen wir in bestehende Strukturen ein oder setzen gemeinsam mit unseren Finanzierungspartnern neue Strukturen auf. Hands-on-Mentalität und unternehmerisches Denken sind zentraler Bestandteil unserer Unternehmensphilosophie.

Das Volumen der erfolgreich umgesetzten und aktuellen Projekte beträgt mehr als 3 Mrd. EUR bei einer Gesamtgeschossfläche von über 600.000m².

Wer­te

Accumulata sucht und schafft das Wertsteigernde einer Immobilie, gibt ihr etwas Neues und Besonderes mit. Wir berücksichtigen die sich wandelnden Anforderungen der Märkte, prüfen die öffentlich-rechtliche Akzeptanz und analysieren gesellschaftliche, kulturelle und ökonomische Entwicklungen sowie Veränderungen im baulichen Umfeld. Die daraus identifizierten Potentiale schöpfen wir bestmöglich aus und lassen diese in innovative Realisierungskonzepte einfließen.

Nur eine nachhaltige Immobilie, die auch in Zukunft funktioniert und fasziniert, kann ihren Kapitalwert ebenso wie ihren Prestigewert und ihren Nutzwert steigern. Ziel ist die Schaffung von State of the Art-Gebäuden, die den hohen Qualitätsansprüchen von professionellen Eigentümern entsprechen. Dabei orientieren sich die langfristigen Perspektiven immer an Nutzern, Partnern und Investoren.

Team

Unser Team besteht aus 26 Professionals mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Immobilien- und Finanzbranche. Know-how und Best Practice unserer Mitarbeiter resultieren aus zahlreichen realisierten Projektentwicklungen und Transaktionen, die für institutionelle Investoren, im Eigeninvestment oder als Service-Developer erfolgreich abgeschlossen wurden. Dazu gehören auch Landmark-Immobilien wie PALAIS AN DER OPER sowie Quartiersentwicklungen wie THERESIE und AM SÜDPARK.

[ Das Team ]

Karri­ere

Unsere Kunden und Partner schenken uns ein hohes Maß an Vertrauen. Hieraus ergibt sich für uns eine große Verantwortung, der wir jeden Tag mit Hingabe, Kreativität und Expertise begegnen. Sie teilen diese Philosophie und möchten uns bei der Entwicklung und dem Management von spannenden Immobilien begleiten?

Mehr erfahren ]

Netz­werk

Zur Pflege und Weiterentwicklung unseres Netzwerkes sowie für den stetigen, gegenseitigen Wissenstransfer innerhalb der Branche, ist Accumulata aktives Mitglied in zahlreichen Ausschüssen, Netzwerken und Branchenverbänden, darunter

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Nachhaltiges Bauen – DGNB e.V.
ULI Germany – Urban Land Institute
Gutachterausschuss der Landeshauptstadt München
Fachbeirat Expo Real, Internationale Fachmesse für Immobilien und Investitionen
MIPIM Beirat,
The world’s leading property market
Fördermitglied LBI,
Technische Universität München
DHBW Duale Hochschule
Baden-Württemberg – Ausbildungspartner