SOLUTIONS

ASSET & INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT

We stand for real estate strategies that enable sustainable value creation. Our comprehensive real estate expertise tied together with our experience in fund management and professional capital investment forms the perfect basis for our asset and investment platform.

 

 

ASSET & INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT

TECHNICAL AND COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE KNOW-HOW AS BASIS FOR SUSTAINABLE RETURNS

We offer institutional and private investors access to opportunistic, value add and core+ investment opportunities through customised structures such as closed funds, club deals or individual mandates. Through active asset management we generate above-average, risk-adjusted returns.

COMBINATION OF RISK AWARENESS AND IDENTIFICATION OF POTENTIALS DISTINGUISHES OUR MANAGEMENT APPROACH:

Active risk management

Taking conscious and quantifiable risks is an essential part of being a developer. However, the actual skill is the mitigation of inherent risks of any business plan by constant and continuous controlling of the risk profile and adjusting the strategy if required. We achieve this both through best practices in our project management approach as well as through the use of digital analysis tools.

Securing future cahflows

In managing our existing properties we also take into account the challenges of new working and living environments. With individual strategies and concepts, we make properties ready for the future and secure future rental cash flow.

Access to attractive opportunities

Through our extensive network and our deep market knowledge, we continuously identify interesting market opportunities including a high share of off-market deals. We act as a prudent transaction manager, evaluating all parameters with care and a long-term perspective.

Manage-to-green approach

Our management approach fundamentally pursues positioning ESG-compliant properties and districts. Our aspiration is to use our “toolkits” to transfer every existing property into a good or very good ESG certification category in the long term.

Synergies through the business model

By combining our development expertise with our asset and investment management skills, we can offer our investors a fully comprehensive service package. In this way, additionally to conceptual real estate solutions, we can also provide expertise for tax, corporate and investment law related questions.

Be courageous, rely on the tried and tested

Investing anti-cyclically, buying into emerging submarkets, identifying potential early on and consistently leveraging it: This is part of our DNA and is reflected in our investment approaches. This is how we achieve attractive risk-adjusted returns for our investors even in tense market cycles.

POINT OF CONTACT
ASSET AND INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT

Konstantin Hähndel
Managing Director
+49 89 17 80 35 21

SOLUTIONS

ASSET- UND INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT

Im Bereich Asset- und Investment Management stehen wir für Immobilienstrategien, die nachhaltige Wertschöpfung ermöglichen. Dabei greifen wir auf unsere umfassende Immobilienkompetenz zurück und ergänzen diese durch unsere Erfahrung im Fondsmanagement sowie in der professionellen Kapitalanlage.

 

 

ASSET- UND INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT

TECHNISCHES UND KAUFMÄNNISCHES IMMOBILIEN-KNOWHOW ALS BASIS FÜR NACHHALTIGE RENDITE

Institutionellen sowie privaten Investoren bieten wir Zugang zu Investitionsmöglichkeiten der Risikoklassen Opportunistic, Value Add und Core+ über maßgeschneiderte Strukturen wie Poolfonds, Club-Deals oder Individualmandaten. Durch aktives Asset Management erwirtschaften wir überdurchschnittliche, risikoadjustierte Renditen.

Die Kombination aus Risikobewusstsein und Potenzialerkennung zeichnet unseren Management-ansatz aus:

Aktives Risikomanagement

Bewusste und kalkulierbare Risiken einzugehen, ist essentieller Bestandteil einer Tätigkeit als Developer. Die Kunst liegt jedoch darin, die in Abhängigkeit der Investitionsstrategie immanenten Risiken weitestmöglich zu mitigieren und das Risikoprofil laufend im Rahmen bewährter Systeme zu kontrollieren. Dies erreichen wir sowohl durch Best Practices im Bereich Projektmanagement, als auch durch den Einsatz digitaler Analyse-Tools.

SICHERUNG ZUKÜNFTIGER CASHFLOWS

Auch im Zuge des Managements von Bestandsimmobilien berücksichtigen wir die Herausforderungen neuer Arbeits- und Lebenswelten. Mit individuellen Strategien und Konzepten machen wir Immobilien bereit für die Zukunft und sichern den zukünftigen Mietcashflow.

Zugang zu attraktiven Opportunitäten

Durch unser gewachsenes Netzwerk und unsere tiefe Marktkenntnis identifizieren wir kontinuierlich interessante Marktopportunitäten mit einem hohen Anteil an Off-Market Objekten. Wir agieren als umsichtiger Transaktionsmanager, der alle Parameter mit Sorgfalt und langfristigem Blickwinkel bewertet.

Manage-to-Green Ansatz

Unser Management-Ansatz verfolgt grundsätzlich die ESG-konforme Positionierung von Immobilien. Unser Anspruch ist, durch den Einsatz unserer „Toolkits“ jede Bestandsimmobilie perspektivisch in eine gute oder sehr gute ESG-Zertifizierungskategorie zu überführen.

Synergien durch das Geschäftsmodell

Durch die Kombination unserer Development-Expertise mit unseren Kompetenzen in den Bereichen Asset- und Investment Management können wir unseren Investoren ein vollumfängliches Leistungspaket anbieten. Auf diese Weise liefern wir neben konzeptionellen immobilienwirtschaftlichen Lösungen auch Antworten auf steuer-, gesellschafts- und investmentrechtliche Fragestellungen.

Mutig sein, auf Bewährtes setzen

Antizyklisch investieren, sich in aufstrebende Teilmärkte einkaufen, Potenziale früh erkennen und diese konsequent heben: Das gehört zu unserer DNA und spiegelt sich in unseren Investitionsansätzen wider. So erzielen wir auch in angespannten Marktzyklen attraktive, risikoadjustierte Renditen für unsere Investoren.

ANSPRECHPARTNER
ASSET- UND INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT

Konstantin Hähndel
Managing Director
+49 89 17 80 35 21